"Citizens Over Self"

Harvest Volunteer Fire Department is dedicated to putting the protection of our citizens first, and committed to serving Harvest and the surrounding communities with the highest level of professionalism. We will achieve this by providing excellent and compassionate service in an atmosphere that encourages innovation, professional development and integrity.


Chief of Department
Tim Westwick
E1 SPADE.png
Station 1

Jake Chappell - Captain/EMT

Kyler Albright - FF/EMT

Craig Conner - Driver/EMT

Drew Gilbert - EMT

Robert Jones - Emergency Support

Jesse Kistler - FF/EMT

Martha Mathis - Paramedic

Brandon Tunstill - Candidate

Nick Williamson - Firefighter

Assistant Chief
Jeff Swaim
Station 2

Steve Thornton - Captain/Paramedic

Gerianne Boatwright - FF/EMT

John Davis - FF/EMT

Phoenix Dukes - Candidate

AJ Johnson - Firefighter

Kenny Loftin - FF/EMT

Cathy Van Benthuysen - EMT

Yvette Westwick - Emergency Support

Deputy Chief
Josh Newton
Station 3

Ty Eberle - FF/EMT

Johny Little - Firefighter

Kyle Owen - FF/EMT

Christian Phillips - Firefighter

Mike Swaim - Emergency Support